Events Calendar

May,
2021
May 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 May 2021 2 Sunday, 2 May 2021
3 Monday, 3 May 2021 4 Tuesday, 4 May 2021 5 Wednesday, 5 May 2021 6 Thursday, 6 May 2021 7 Friday, 7 May 2021 8 Saturday, 8 May 2021 9 Sunday, 9 May 2021
10 Monday, 10 May 2021 11 Tuesday, 11 May 2021 12 Wednesday, 12 May 2021 13 Thursday, 13 May 2021 14 Friday, 14 May 2021 15 Saturday, 15 May 2021 16 Sunday, 16 May 2021
17 Monday, 17 May 2021 18 Tuesday, 18 May 2021 19 Wednesday, 19 May 2021 20 Thursday, 20 May 2021 21 Friday, 21 May 2021 22 Saturday, 22 May 2021 23 Sunday, 23 May 2021
24 Monday, 24 May 2021 25 Tuesday, 25 May 2021 26 Wednesday, 26 May 2021 27 Thursday, 27 May 2021 28 Friday, 28 May 2021 29 Saturday, 29 May 2021 30 Sunday, 30 May 2021
31 Monday, 31 May 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

Manchester, Lancashire, Cumbria

Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Surrey, West Sussex, East Sussex, Kent plus the Channel Islands

Gloucestershire, Bristol, Wiltshire, Cornwall, Devon, Somerset and Dorset

Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Durham, the historic county of Yorkshire plus parts of North Lincolnshire.

Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Most of Lincolnshire, Rutland and Northamptonshire

The School programme within WCCM is intended to pass on the teaching of meditation and help to deepen your own practice. 

Staffordshire, Shropshire, West Midlands Metropolitan County, Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Warwickshire

Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, and Essex

Show events from all categories